Apartment 1

Apartment Description:
Area: 50 sq. m.
Rooms: 1
Floor: 1
Internet: yes
Location:
This 1 bedroom apartment is on the 1st floor of a typical Berlin-style building with stucco facade in the district of Charlottenburg, Berlin. The apartment overlooks the street. At this location you are very near the Zoological Gardens and about 4 minutes from Kurfürstendamm.

 

Facilities:
The floors are parquet. In the main room is a double bed (160×200), a sofa bed (160×200), a glass desk and chair, dining table with wicker chairs, a bookshelf, a dresser and a television with cable.

 

Pets:
Pets are always welcome.
Rent:
The rent is € 77.00 for business travelers. Leisure travelers rent is € 80.85 including 5% accommodation tax.
Kitchen/Bath:
The kitchen is equipped with a 4 hotplate oven, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, toaster, kettle, dishwasher, dishes and pots, and other kitchen accoutrements. The bathroom, which is windowless, has a bath, wash-hand basin and a lavatory.

Shops/Environment:
There are several good cafes and restaurants in the neighbourhood, but there is also a supermarket and a bakery, some cinemas and theatres.
Transport:
Bus routes are accessible at roughly 3 minutes walk from the apartment. From Zoologischer Garten, the underground station, you can be at Potsdamer Platz in about 15 minutes and Kurfürstendamm in 2 minutes. Free parking can be found in an underground car park on the same street. Messe Berlin, The Berlin Trade Fair Centre, can be reached in about 15 minutes from Zoologischer Garten or Kurfürstendamm U-bahn stations of the metro system. The nearest airport (Tegel) can be reached from the apartment in about 20 minutes. The great railway station ( Hauptbahnhof ) is roughly 10 minutes away.
Overview:

Wohnbereich (Appartement 1)

Living space

Küche (Appartement 1)

Kitchen

Badezimmer (Appartement 1)

Bathroom

Appartement 1

Appartementbeschreibung:
Fläche: 50qm
Zimmer: 1
Etage: 1
Internet: vorhanden
Lage:
Dieses 1 Zimmer-Appartement liegt im 1 Stock eines typischen Berliner Altbaus mit schöner Stuckfassade im Bezirk Charlottenburg. Die Wohnung ist zur Straße gelegen. Sie bietet Platz für zwei Personen. Sie wohnen hier in der Nähe des Zoologischen Gartens und nur ca. 3 Minuten vom Kurfürstendamm entfernt.

 

Ausstattung:
Der Boden der Wohnung ist mit Parkett ausgelegt. Im Wohnraum stehen zwei Metallbetten (100×200), ein Schlafsofa (160×200), ein Glasschreibtisch mit Stuhl, ein Esstisch mit Korbstühlen, ein Bücherregal, eine Kommode und ein Fernseher mit Kabelanschluss. Ein kostenloser WLAN-Zugang ist vorhanden.

 

Mietpreis:
Der Mietpreis beträgt für Geschäftsreisende 77,00 Euro und für Privatreisende zuzüglich 5% Übernachtungssteuer 80,85 €.

 

Küche/Bad:
Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit einem E-Herd, einem Kühlschrank, einer Mikrowelle, einer Kaffeemaschine, einem Toaster, einem Teekessel, einem Geschirrspüler, Geschirr und Töpfen. Im Badezimmer befindet sich eine Badewanne, ein Handwaschbecken und ein WC.

 

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten/Umgebung:
In der Nähe befinden sich ein Supermarkt, ein Bäcker, verschiedene Cafés und Restaurants, diverse Kinos und Theater.

 

Verkehrsanbindung:
Etwa 3 Minuten von der Wohnung entfernt halten Busse. Vom Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten erreichen Sie den Potsdamer Platz in ca. 15 Minuten und den Kurfürstendamm in ca. 2 Minuten. Einen kostenlosen Parkplatz finden Sie in einer Tiefgarage auf der anderen Straßenseite. Die Messe Berlin erreichen Sie in ca. 15 Minuten vom U-Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten oder vom U-Bahnhof Kurfürstendamm. Den nächsten Flughafen (Tegel) erreichen Sie von der Wohnung in ca. 20 Minuten, den Hauptbahnhof in ca. 10 Minuten.

 

Überblick:

Wohnbereich (Appartement 1)

Wohnbereich

Küche (Appartement 1)

Küche

Badezimmer (Appartement 1)

Badezimmer