Apartment 3

Apartment Description:
Area: 50 sq. m.
Rooms: 1
Floor: 2
Internet: yes
Location:
This 1 bedroom 2nd floor apartment is in the district of Charlottenburg, Berlin. The apartment is located in a side wing of the building’s courtyard, a typical feature of traditional Berlin houses. It sleeps up to 2 people. Living here you will be very close to Kurfürstendamm ( 4 minutes walk ) and about 8 minutes from the Zoo.

 

Facilities: The living room has a double bed (160×200) and a sofa bed (100×200). The living space is equipped with dining table and 3 chairs, a sideboard, a dresser and cable television. The floors are parquet.

 

Pets: Pets are always welcome.

 

Rent: The rent is € 77.00 for business travelers. Leisure travelers rent is € 80.85 including 5% accommodation tax.

 

Kitchen/Bath:
The kitchen is has an oven with 4 hotplates, refrigerator, micro wave, coffee maker, toaster, kettle, crockery and cutlery, and other kitchen accoutrements. The bathroom (with window) has a bathtub with shower, hand basin and a toilet.

Shops/Environment:
There are several good cafes and restaurants in the neighbourhood, but there is also a supermarket and a bakery, some cinemas and theatres.

 

Directions:
Bus routes are accessible at roughly 3 minutes walk from the apartment. From Zoologischer Garten underground station you can be at Potsdamer Platz in about 15 minutes and Kurfürstendamm in 2 minutes. Free parking is available in an underground car park on the same street. The nearest airport (Tegel) can be reached from the apartment in about 20 minutes. The great railway station (Hauptbahnhof) is roughly 10 minutes away.

 

Overview:

Schlafzimmer (Appartement 3)

Bedroom

Küche (Appartement 3)

Kitchen

Schlafzimmer Sitzecke (Appartement 3)

Bedroom

Badezimmer (Appartement 3)

Bathroom

Appartement 3

Appartementbeschreibung:
Fläche: 50qm
Zimmer: 1
Etage: 2
Internet: vorhanden
Lage:
Dieses 1 Zimmer-Appartement liegt im 2. Stock im Bezirk Charlottenburg. Die Wohnung ist im Seitenflügel zum ruhigen Innenhof gelegen. Sie bietet Platz für 2 Personen. Sie wohnen hier in der Nähe vom Kurfürstendamm ca. 3 Minuten und ca. 5 Minuten vom Zoologischen Garten entfernt.

 

Ausstattung:
Im Wohnraum steht ein Bett (160×200) und ein Sofa (100×200). Weiterhin befindet sich hier ein Esstisch mit 3 Stühlen, ein Sideboard, eine Garderobe und ein Fernseher mit Kabelanschluss. Der Boden des Zimmer wurde mit Stabparkett ausgestattet.

 

Mietpreis:
Der Mietpreis beträgt für Geschäftsreisende 77,00 € und für Privatreisende zuzüglich 5% Übernachtungssteuer 80,85 €.

 

Küche/Bad:
Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit einem E-Herd, einem Kühlschrank, einer Mirowelle, einer Kaffeemaschine, einem Toaster, einem Teekessel, Geschirr und Töpfen. Das Badezimmer (mit Fenster) besitzt eine Badewanne mit Duschmöglichkeit, ein Handwaschbecken, und ein WC.

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten/Umgebung:
In der Nähe befinden sich ein Supermarkt, ein Bäcker, verschiedene Cafés und Restaurants, diverse Kinos und Theater.

 

Verkehrsanbindung:
Etwa 3 Minuten von der Wohnung entfernt halten Busse. Vom Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten erreichen Sie den Potsdamer Platz in ca. 15 Minuten und den Kurfürstendamm in ca. 2 Minuten. Einen kostenlosen Parkplatz finden Sie in einer Tiefgarage auf der anderen Straßenseite. Die Messe Berlin erreichen Sie in ca. 15 Minuten vom U-Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten oder vom U-Bahnhof Kurfürstendamm. Den nächsten Flughafen (Tegel) erreichen Sie von der Wohnung in ca. 20 Minuten, den Hauptbahnhof in ca. 10 Minuten.

 

Überblick:

Schlafzimmer (Appartement 3)

Schlafzimmer

Küche (Appartement 3)

Küche

Schlafzimmer Sitzecke (Appartement 3)

Schlafzimmer

Badezimmer (Appartement 3)

Badezimmer